You are here: Home > Calendar

Calendar of the next tours

February

Date Tour
Saturday, February 23, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Termas de Baños ColinaInfo

March

DateTour
Saturday, March 2, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Friday, March 8, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Saturday, March 23, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Thursday, March 28, 2019Glaciar El MoradoInfo

April

DateTour
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Termas de Baños ColinaInfo

May

DateTour
Saturday, May 4, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Saturday, May 18, 2019Glaciar El MoradoInfo

June

DateTour
Sunday, June 30 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019La SerenaInfo

July

DateTour
Saturday, July 6, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo

Top