You are here: Home > Calendar

Calendar of the next tours

October

Date Tour
Saturday, October 20, 2018Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo
Monday, October 22, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Friday, October 26, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Friday, October 26 - Saturday, October 27, 2018Reserva Nacional "Radal Siete Tazas"Info
Monday, October 29, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Wednesday, October 31 - Saturday, November 3, 2018Parque Nacional Nevado Tres CrucesInfo

November

DateTour
Sunday, November 4, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Monday, November 5, 2018Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Wednesday, November 7, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Friday, November 9, 2018Parque Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo
Saturday, November 10, 2018Isla Negra: Casa de Pablo NerudaInfo
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Friday, November 16 - Saturday, November 17, 2018Reserva Nacional "Radal Siete Tazas"Info
Saturday, November 17, 2018Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Parque Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Isla Negra: Casa de Pablo NerudaInfo
Friday, November 23, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Saturday, November 24, 2018Parque Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo
Sunday, November 25, 2018Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Friday, November 30, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo

December

DateTour
Saturday, December 1, 2018Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Monday, December 3, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Friday, December 7 - Saturday, December 8, 2018Parque Nacional Fray JorgeInfo
Monday, December 10, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Friday, December 14, 2018Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Saturday, December 15, 2018Parque Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo
Friday, December 28, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo

January

DateTour
Friday, January 4, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Saturday, January 5, 2019Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Friday, January 11, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Friday, January 18, 2019Parque Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo

February

DateTour
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo

Top