You are here: Home > Calendar

Calendar of the next tours

April

Date Tour
Sunday, April 29, 2018Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Monday, April 30, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Monday, April 30, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo

May

DateTour
Saturday, May 5 - Sunday, May 6, 2018Refugio PlantatInfo
Tuesday, May 8, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Sunday, May 13, 2018Cerro El RobleInfo
Saturday, May 19, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Saturday, May 26 - Sunday, May 27, 2018Parque Nacional Fray JorgeInfo

June

DateTour
Saturday, June 2, 2018Parque Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo
Sunday, June 3, 2018Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo

August

DateTour
Thursday, August 16, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Monday, August 27, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo

September

DateTour
Thursday, September 6 - Saturday, September 8, 2018Desierto FloridoInfo

Top