You are here: Home > Calendar

Calendar of the next tours

December

Date Tour
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Saturday, December 16, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Saturday, December 16, 2017Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Saturday, December 23, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Friday, December 29, 2017Parque Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo
Saturday, December 30, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo

January

DateTour
Thursday, January 4, 2018Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Thursday, January 4, 2018ValparaísoInfo
Saturday, January 6, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Sunday, January 7, 2018Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Isla Negra: Casa de Pablo NerudaInfo
Thursday, January 11, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Saturday, January 13, 2018Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo
Sunday, January 14, 2018Refugio PlantatInfo
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Isla Negra: Casa de Pablo NerudaInfo
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Parque Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo
Thursday, January 18, 2018Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Saturday, January 20, 2018Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Sunday, January 21, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Friday, January 26 - Sunday, January 28, 2018Caleta Chañaral de AceitunoInfo
Saturday, January 27, 2018Termas de Baños ColinaInfo

February

DateTour
Monday, February 19, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo

March

DateTour
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo

Top