You are here: Home > Calendar

Calendar of the next tours

October

Date Tour
Saturday, October 21, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Sunday, October 22, 2017Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Saturday, October 28, 2017Termas de Baños ColinaInfo

November

DateTour
Thursday, November 2, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Tuesday, November 7, 2017Parque Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo
Saturday, November 11, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Saturday, November 11 - Sunday, November 12, 2017Parque Nacional Fray JorgeInfo
Saturday, November 18, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Sunday, November 19, 2017Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Saturday, November 25, 2017Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Saturday, November 25, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Saturday, November 25 - Sunday, November 26, 2017Reserva Nacional "Radal Siete Tazas"Info
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Thursday, November 30, 2017Parque Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo

December

DateTour
Sunday, December 3, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Friday, December 8 - Sunday, December 10, 2017La SerenaInfo
Friday, December 8, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Saturday, December 9, 2017Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Saturday, December 23, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Saturday, December 30, 2017Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo

January

DateTour
Saturday, January 6, 2018Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo

Top