You are here: Home > Calendar

Calendar of the next tours

August

Date Tour
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Centros de SkiInfo
Saturday, August 31, 2019Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo

September

DateTour
Thursday, September 5, 2019Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo
Saturday, September 7, 2019Centros de SkiInfo
Sunday, September 8, 2019Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo
Sunday, September 8, 2019Reserva Nacional "Radal Siete Tazas"Info
Saturday, September 28, 2019Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo
Sunday, September 29, 2019Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo

October

DateTour
Thursday, October 10, 2019ValparaísoInfo
Sunday, October 13, 2019Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Saturday, October 26 - Sunday, October 27, 2019Reserva Nacional "Radal Siete Tazas"Info
Saturday, October 26, 2019Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Sunday, October 27, 2019Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo

November

DateTour
Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3, 2019La SerenaInfo
Saturday, November 9, 2019Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo

December

DateTour
Monday, December 23, 2019Glaciar El MoradoInfo

Top