You are here: Home > Calendar

Calendar of the next tours

July

Date Tour
Tuesday, July 2, 2019La SerenaInfo
Saturday, July 6, 2019Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo
Sunday, July 7, 2019Isla Negra: Casa de Pablo NerudaInfo
Wednesday, July 10, 2019ValparaísoInfo
Saturday, July 13, 2019Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019Parque Nacional "La Campana"Info
Wednesday, July 17, 2019Isla Negra: Casa de Pablo NerudaInfo
Saturday, July 27, 2019Parque Nacional "La Campana"Info

August

DateTour
Saturday, August 3, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Thursday, August 8, 2019ValparaísoInfo
Sunday, August 18, 2019Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo
Monday, August 19, 2019Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo

September

DateTour
Friday, September 13 - Sunday, September 15, 2019Desierto FloridoInfo
Friday, September 27 - Sunday, September 29, 2019Desierto FloridoInfo

November

DateTour
Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3, 2019La SerenaInfo
Saturday, November 9, 2019Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo

Top