You are here: Home > Calendar

Calendar of the next tours

January

Date Tour
Sunday, January 26, 2020Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Thursday, January 30, 2020Isla Negra: Casa de Pablo NerudaInfo

February

DateTour
Saturday, February 1, 2020Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Sunday, February 2, 2020Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo
Thursday, February 6, 2020Isla Negra: Casa de Pablo NerudaInfo
Saturday, February 8, 2020Refugio PlantatInfo
Sunday, February 9, 2020Caleta de QuintayInfo
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Glaciar El MoradoInfo
Thursday, February 13, 2020Aconcagua y Puente del IncaInfo
Saturday, February 15, 2020Embalse El Yeso y Termas del PlomoInfo
Sunday, February 16, 2020Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Termas de Baños ColinaInfo
Saturday, February 22, 2020Comuna de PeñalolénInfo

March

DateTour
Saturday, March 14, 2020Reserva Nacional "Radal Siete Tazas"Info
Sunday, March 15, 2020Comuna de PeñalolénInfo

April

DateTour
Sunday, April 5, 2020Reserva Nacional "Radal Siete Tazas"Info
Saturday, April 25, 2020Monumento Natural El MoradoInfo

Top